ArabicEnglishFrenchEspañol

Advertisement

Reducing
There are no ads yet.

Flags and scientists

Reducing
  • Filter - Filter
  • Time
  • عرض
unselect all
New posts

  • Moroccan families complain rot of sacrificial meat .. Israel acquires sellers

    Moroccan families complain rot of sacrificial meat .. Israel acquires sellers



    Several Moroccans expressed their indignation at the changing colors of their sacrifices and the smell of foul odors when they cut them, which prevented their consumption and dumping with the gazelles. They accused the livestock vendors of offering non-suitable feedstocks at a time when the National Office for Food Safety
    .
    See more | Go to the post

  • Thomas Edison the inventor of electricity is a wonderful story

    Thomas Edison the inventor of electricity is a wonderful story



    Edison says: It was my mother who made me ... because she respected me and trusted me .... I felt that I was the most important person in.
    See more | Go to the post

  • Omar Abdelkafi

    Omar Abdelkafi


    Dr. Abdul Kafi is a well-known Egyptian Islamic preacher. He started his call to the Islamic religion immediately after graduating from university. He then moved to the field of scientific research. He has many books that combine religious and scientific content. He has held a number of important positions,
    .
    See more | Go to the post

  • Badr Shaker Sayyab

    Badr Shaker Sayyab


    Is a poet and founder of free poetry in Arabic literature, an Iraqi born in the village of Jikur in December of the year 1926 m. He completed his primary and secondary education in southern Iraq and then moved to Baghdad and joined the high school of teachers to complete his studies. After that he completed two years of specialization in Arabic language and spent two years studying
    .
    See more | Go to the post
    Last edited by lovely sister; the clock 10-11-2016, 12:33.

  • Wife of Abu Lahab

    Wife of Abu Lahab


    The wife of Abu Lahab and her mother is beautiful and her real name is "Arwa bint Harb bin Umayya bin Abdul Shams bin Abdul Manaf bin Qusay bin Kulab bin Mourad bin Ka'b bin Lu'ai bin Ghalib bin Fahr bin Malik bin Ndar bin Kenana bin Khuzaymah bin Mdarka bin Elias bin Mudar bin Nizar bin Ma'ad bin Adnan, "and I mentioned in the Koran when he described the Koran by my father
    .
    See more | Go to the post

  • Thabit ibn Qurra

    Thabit ibn Qurra


    Thabat ibn Qarawah is an Arab scientist known for his work in astronomy, mathematics, engineering and music. He was born in Harran, Turkey, on one of the tributaries of the Euphrates River in Turkey in the year 836. He met al-Khwarizmi after his exodus from Harran (his hometown) and was impressed by his introduction to the caliph al-Mutasim Talents and the people of love
    .
    See more | Go to the post

  • Abu Yazid Al Bustami

    Abu Yazid Al Bustami


    Is Abu Yazid Tayfur bin Issa bin Shroosan Bastami was born in the year 188 e in Bastam in the country of Khorasan known as the Sultan of knowledge and has a Persian name "Bayezid" and was known as "Tayfur" and his grandfather was Majusia and then entered Islam. Abu Yazid al-Bustami is one of the flags of Sufism in the third century AH
    .
    See more | Go to the post

  • George Bernard Shaw

    George Bernard Shaw


    He lived with Skier's father, an alcoholic addict. He made a pledge to never come close to him. He was a vegetarian who contributed to living long. He left school early, but continued reading and learning French, Latino and Greek. He is the famous Irish playwright George Bernard Shaw
    .
    See more | Go to the post

  • Jabir bin Hayyan Abu al-Kamiya

    Jabir bin Hayyan Abu al-Kamiya


    Jabir bin Hayyan bin Abdullah al-Azadi is a scholar of Muslim scholars. The views differed in the tribe to which Jabir Yen Hayyan belongs. Some of them said he belonged to the tribe of Gamad and some of them said he belonged to the tribe of Baqq. Jabir ibn Hayyan was very knowledgeable in science , Most notably the science of philosophy and science
    .
    See more | Go to the post

  • The first astronaut landed on the moon

    The first astronaut landed on the moon


    Neil Armstrong is the first astronaut to land on the moon. Born in 5 August 1930, a US astronaut, he earned a degree in an excellent specialty in space engineering from Purdue University. He then received a master's degree in space engineering from a university in the south California, has carried many testimonials
    .
    See more | Go to the post
There are no articles in this section.
  • Filter - Filter
  • Time
  • عرض
unselect all
New posts
Please login to your account to view posts shared out.

Latest Articles

Reducing

  • Moroccan families complain rot of sacrificial meat .. Israel acquires sellers
    lovely sister


    Several Moroccans expressed their indignation at the changing colors of their sacrifices and the smell of foul odors when they cut them, which prevented their consumption and dumping with the gazelles. They accused the livestock vendors of offering non-suitable feedstocks at a time when the National Office for Food Safety
    .
    06-09-2017, 21:22
  • Thomas Edison the inventor of electricity is a wonderful story
    lovely sister


    Edison says: It was my mother who made me ... because she respected me and trusted me .... I felt that I was the most important person in.
    25-03-2017, 12:32
  • Omar Abdelkafi
    lovely sister

    Dr. Abdul Kafi is a well-known Egyptian Islamic preacher. He started his call to the Islamic religion immediately after graduating from university. He then moved to the field of scientific research. He has many books that combine religious and scientific content. He has held a number of important positions,
    .
    16-11-2016, 15:27
  • Badr Shaker Sayyab
    lovely sister

    Is a poet and founder of free poetry in Arabic literature, an Iraqi born in the village of Jikur in December of the year 1926 m. He completed his primary and secondary education in southern Iraq and then moved to Baghdad and joined the high school of teachers to complete his studies. After that he completed two years of specialization in Arabic language and spent two years studying
    .
    10-11-2016, 10:46
  • Wife of Abu Lahab
    lovely sister

    The wife of Abu Lahab and her mother is beautiful and her real name is "Arwa bint Harb bin Umayya bin Abdul Shams bin Abdul Manaf bin Qusay bin Kulab bin Mourad bin Ka'b bin Lu'ai bin Ghalib bin Fahr bin Malik bin Ndar bin Kenana bin Khuzaymah bin Mdarka bin Elias bin Mudar bin Nizar bin Ma'ad bin Adnan, "and I mentioned in the Koran when he described the Koran by my father
    .
    08-11-2016, 12:21
  • Thabit ibn Qurra
    lovely sister

    Thabat ibn Qarawah is an Arab scientist known for his work in astronomy, mathematics, engineering and music. He was born in Harran, Turkey, on one of the tributaries of the Euphrates River in Turkey in the year 836. He met al-Khwarizmi after his exodus from Harran (his hometown) and was impressed by his introduction to the caliph al-Mutasim Talents and the people of love
    .
    05-11-2016, 13:39
Works...
X

ArabicEnglishFrenchSpanish

إعـــــــلان

تقليص
لا يوجد إعلان حتى الآن.

أعلام وعلماء

تقليص
  • تصفية - فلترة
  • الوقت
  • عرض
إلغاء تحديد الكل
مشاركات جديدة

  • أسر مغربية تشتكي تعفن لحوم الأضاحي.. والسلطات تبرّئ الباعة

    أسر مغربية تشتكي تعفن لحوم الأضاحي.. والسلطات تبرّئ الباعة



    أبدى عدة مواطنون مغاربة سخطهم من تغيّر ألوان أضاحيهم وانبعاث روائح كريهة منها عندما قاموا بتقطيعها ممّا حال دون استهلاكها وإلقائها مع الأزبال، متهمين باعة المواشي بتقديم أعلاف غير مناسبة للأضاحي، في وقت أرجع فيه المكتب الوطني للسلامة الصحية للمنتجات الغذائية المسؤولية
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • توماس أديسون مخترع الكهرباء قصة رائعة

    توماس أديسون مخترع الكهرباء قصة رائعة



    يقول أديسون : إن أمي هي التي صنعتني ...لأنها كانت تحترمني وتثق بي .... أشعرتني أني أهم شخص فى...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • عمر عبد الكافي

    عمر عبد الكافي


    الدكتورعمر عبد الكافي هو داعيةٌ إسلاميّ مصريّ معروف، بدأ دعوتهُ للدّين الإسلاميّ فور تخرّجه من الجامعة، ثمّ انتقل إلى خانةِ البحث العلميّ، ولهُ العديد من المؤلفات التي تجمع بين المحتوى الدينيّ و العلميّ، وقد تولّى مجموعةً من المناصب الهامّة منها مُديراً لمركز الدّراسات
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • بدر شاكر السياب

    بدر شاكر السياب


    هو شاعر ومؤسس للشعر الحر في الأدب العربي ، وهو عراقي الجنسية ولد في قرية جيكور في ديسمبر من العام 1926 م . أكمل تعليمه الإبتدائي والثانوي في العراق الجنوبي ثم انتقل إلى بغداد و إلتحق بدار المعلمين العالية ليكمل دراسته ، بعد ذلك أتم سنتين من تخصص اللغة العربية وقضى سنتين في تعلم
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة
    التعديل الأخير تم بواسطة اخت لطيفة; الساعة 10-11-2016, 12:33.

  • زوجة أبو لهب

    زوجة أبو لهب


    زوجة أبو لهب وتكنى بأم جميل وإسمها الحقيقي هو " أروى بنت حرب بن أمية بن عبد شمس بن عبد مناف بن قصي بن كلاب بن مرة بن كعب بن لؤي بن غالب بن فهر بن مالك بن النضر بن كنانة بن خزيمة بن مدركة بن إلياس بن مضر بن نزار بن معد بن عدنان" ، وقد ذكرت في القرأن عندما وصفها القرأن بإمرة أبي
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • ثابت بن قرة

    ثابت بن قرة


    ثابت بن قرة بن مروان عالم عربي اشتهر بعمله في الفلك والرياضيات والهندسة والموسيقى ولد في حران بتركيا على أحد روافد نهر الفرات في تركيا وذلك عام 836م، إلتقى بالخوارزمي بعد نزوحه من حران (مسقط رأسه) وأعجب به وقدمه وعرفه على الخليفة المعتصم ، الذي كان يحب المواهب ويخص أهلها بالحب
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • أبو يزيد البسطامي

    أبو يزيد البسطامي


    هو أبو يزيد طيفور بن عيسى بن شروسان البِسطامِي ولد سنة 188 هـ في بسطام في بلاد خراسان يلقب ب سلطان العارفين وله اسم فارسي " بايزيد " وعرف باسم " طيفور " وكان جده مجوسياً ثم دخل الاسلام . ويعد ابو يزيد البسطامي من أعلام التصوف في القرن الثالث الهجري وقد روى البسطامي عن
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • جورج برنارد شو

    جورج برنارد شو


    عاش مع والد سكير مدمن للكحول ، فأخذ عهداً على نفسه ألا يقربها أبداً، وكان نباتياً مما أسهم في أن يعيش طويلاً، ترك المدرسة مبكراً، إلا أنه استمر بالقراءة و تعلم الفرنسية و اللاتنية والإغريقية. إنه المؤلف الإيرلندي المسرحي الشهير " جورج برنارد شو" ، تزخر أعماله بالظرافة
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • جابر بن حيان ابو الكمياء

    جابر بن حيان ابو الكمياء


    هو جابر بن حيان بن عبدلله الأزدي عالم من علماء المسلمين ، ، وقد اختلفت الآراء في القبيلة التي ينتمي إليها جابر ين حيان ، فمنهم من قال أنه ينتمي إلى قبيلة غامد ومنهم من قال أنه ينتمي إلى قبيلة بارق، وكان جابر بن حيان بارعاً في العلوم كثيراً ، والتي من أهمها علم الفلسفة وعلم
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة

  • اول رائد فضاء هبط على سطح القمر

    اول رائد فضاء هبط على سطح القمر


    يعدّ نيل أرمسترونغ أوّل رائد فضاء هبط على سطح القمر، ولد في 5 أغسطس من عام 1930، وهو رائد فضاءٍ أمريكي، حصل على درجة علميّة في تخصّص ممتاز وهو هندسة الفضاء من جامعة بوردو، ومن بعدها حصل على الماجستير في هندسة الفضاء من جامعة موجودة بجنوب كاليفورنيا، وقد حمل الكثير من الشّهادات
    ...
    شاهدي أكثر | الذهاب إلى المشاركة
لا توجد مقالات في هذا القسم.
  • تصفية - فلترة
  • الوقت
  • عرض
إلغاء تحديد الكل
مشاركات جديدة
رجاء إدخل إلى حسابك لمشاهدة المشاركات المشترك بها.

Latest Articles

تقليص

  • أسر مغربية تشتكي تعفن لحوم الأضاحي.. والسلطات تبرّئ الباعة
    اخت لطيفة


    أبدى عدة مواطنون مغاربة سخطهم من تغيّر ألوان أضاحيهم وانبعاث روائح كريهة منها عندما قاموا بتقطيعها ممّا حال دون استهلاكها وإلقائها مع الأزبال، متهمين باعة المواشي بتقديم أعلاف غير مناسبة للأضاحي، في وقت أرجع فيه المكتب الوطني للسلامة الصحية للمنتجات الغذائية المسؤولية
    ...
    06-09-2017, 21:22
  • توماس أديسون مخترع الكهرباء قصة رائعة
    اخت لطيفة


    يقول أديسون : إن أمي هي التي صنعتني ...لأنها كانت تحترمني وتثق بي .... أشعرتني أني أهم شخص فى...
    25-03-2017, 12:32
  • عمر عبد الكافي
    اخت لطيفة

    الدكتورعمر عبد الكافي هو داعيةٌ إسلاميّ مصريّ معروف، بدأ دعوتهُ للدّين الإسلاميّ فور تخرّجه من الجامعة، ثمّ انتقل إلى خانةِ البحث العلميّ، ولهُ العديد من المؤلفات التي تجمع بين المحتوى الدينيّ و العلميّ، وقد تولّى مجموعةً من المناصب الهامّة منها مُديراً لمركز الدّراسات
    ...
    16-11-2016, 15:27
  • بدر شاكر السياب
    اخت لطيفة

    هو شاعر ومؤسس للشعر الحر في الأدب العربي ، وهو عراقي الجنسية ولد في قرية جيكور في ديسمبر من العام 1926 م . أكمل تعليمه الإبتدائي والثانوي في العراق الجنوبي ثم انتقل إلى بغداد و إلتحق بدار المعلمين العالية ليكمل دراسته ، بعد ذلك أتم سنتين من تخصص اللغة العربية وقضى سنتين في تعلم
    ...
    10-11-2016, 10:46
  • زوجة أبو لهب
    اخت لطيفة

    زوجة أبو لهب وتكنى بأم جميل وإسمها الحقيقي هو " أروى بنت حرب بن أمية بن عبد شمس بن عبد مناف بن قصي بن كلاب بن مرة بن كعب بن لؤي بن غالب بن فهر بن مالك بن النضر بن كنانة بن خزيمة بن مدركة بن إلياس بن مضر بن نزار بن معد بن عدنان" ، وقد ذكرت في القرأن عندما وصفها القرأن بإمرة أبي
    ...
    08-11-2016, 12:21
  • ثابت بن قرة
    اخت لطيفة

    ثابت بن قرة بن مروان عالم عربي اشتهر بعمله في الفلك والرياضيات والهندسة والموسيقى ولد في حران بتركيا على أحد روافد نهر الفرات في تركيا وذلك عام 836م، إلتقى بالخوارزمي بعد نزوحه من حران (مسقط رأسه) وأعجب به وقدمه وعرفه على الخليفة المعتصم ، الذي كان يحب المواهب ويخص أهلها بالحب
    ...
    05-11-2016, 13:39
يعمل...
X