ArabicEnglishFrenchEspañol

Advertisement

Reducing
There are no ads yet.

In order to get agility easily

Reducing
X
Reducing

  • In order to get agility easily




    The importance of weight loss and weight loss should preserve the health of the body against many diseases caused by obesity, most of which lead to more serious diseases. In order to maintain public health, attention must be paid to nutrition, physical fitness and physical performance. Daily.

    To get the ideal weight and desired fitness is not difficult, but when you follow some simple tips you can get the ideal weight and maintain your weight.

    Tips to keep your weight
    When you eat, you should eat your meal until you feel full, but not the feeling of fullness. As time goes by, the food will become full and the amount of food will gradually increase, so that getting fit will be impossible. You should be careful to choose the food you eat so that you take into account the calorie ratios that are available at each meal and every calorie you may add to your body, and make sure to eat healthy food that benefits your body while reducing the caloric ratios as possible.

    Do not deprive yourself of food
    You should also not deprive yourself of eating a particular food or feeling deprived, but eat the little that does not hurt you.

    - Get rest
    The body must get enough rest and sleep well because lack of sleep leads to irregularity in the metabolism and thus a defect in the process of burning fat inside the body, which affects the process of digestion.

    - Exercise exercises
    You should also exercise every day for at least half an hour, including walking, running, swimming or doing homework.

    -Psychological factor
    Make sure your feelings are not controlled by your dietary meal. Many women are related to their feelings and mental state of the diet. For example, they are worried about something or work under great psychological pressure or sadness and anger. Her eyes are of food without the feeling or awareness of what you eat and accept the quantity you eat

    Eat healthy foods
    Eat healthy foods that benefit your body and do not increase weight. For example, eating fresh vegetables and fruits is one of the foods that are good for the body, and provide it with the necessary energy and do not contain high calories that may cause loss of body agility.

    - I have breakfast daily
    It also notes that many women neglect significantly in the breakfast due to the working conditions of domestic work or different but known that the breakfast of great importance for a meal and should not be special for women who want to get fit and beauty textures neglected.

    - Do not be musically
    It is also noticed that many women watch them from time to time and make sure to weigh their bodies and repeat the balance to know their weight and compare the increase or decrease, which may turn them to an observer of their bodies, but to know the changes in weight increase or deficiency, preferably by following the body shape Through the virtual form or clothes and note the change that happened to the weight and be climbing on the balance once a week.

    Foods that help you keep your weight:
    You can choose to eat certain foods in order to be fit, and you should choose the foods that are available at your table, and identify the healthy foods that help to maintain this fitness as well as exercise and these foods:

    1 - Fruits of apples and pears

    Considered the fruits of apples and pears are a good source of dietary fiber, it is known that these dietary fiber can help you get a healthy digestive and healthy device, they are working to reduce blood cholesterol, plus they do not contain calories, and given a long-term sense of fullness when ingested, it has shown Several studies have found that eating three fruits of fresh apples or three fruits of pear per day helps them to lose a lot of weight if we compare them with others who do not eat fruit. Recent studies have shown that adding oatmeal to the diet or Make oat cakes And added to the fruit, they contain the amount of dietary fiber needed for a sense of fullness and benefit in getting fitness.

    2-eggs
    Egg contains protein, a food that gives you a great ability to saturation, and although many women do not want to eat eggs, but it has an unmatched ability to maintain weight, and proven nutritional research that eating eggs in any form, especially boiled eggs with Breakfast helps maintain the ideal weight and a sense of fullness and provide the body with the necessary protein throughout the day.

    3-Almond beads
    Eating nuts, especially almonds, is a snack in the middle of the day, where medical and dietary studies have found that women who eat nuts at least twice a week have the ability to lose significant amounts of their weight compared to women who have not eaten nuts. of almonds contain only 167 calories also contains 6 grams of protein and 3 grams of fiber, and this means that you eat love Luz means you are eating saturated summits amount of food so Tsttiei get fit without the trouble or discomfort.

    4 - salmon fish
    Fish and seafood are generally good for the body. They are a healthy and necessary diet. Fat in foods such as salmon can make you feel full and salmon is also a good source of protein.

    5 - Vegetables
    Eating vegetables suitable for all diets as vegetables such as carrots, celery, spinach and tomatoes contain fiber that helps a sense of fullness and provide the body with the necessary vitamins and energy they are also useful ways to get fit and perfect body.


      Can not add comments.

    Latest Articles

    Reducing

    • In order to get agility easily
      by lovely sister


      It is essential that the girl care about her grace and consistency of body strength, and that attention to weight loss and weight loss keeps the body healthy against many diseases caused by obesity, most of which lead to more serious diseases, so to maintain public health,
      .
      23-12-2017, 20:44
    • Signs of low levels of male hormone
      by lovely sister


      Male hormone is the hormone produced by the human body and is produced mainly in men of the testicles. Male hormone affects the appearance of men and sexual development and men can pass many of the symptoms of low male hormone.
      It is diagnosed with low testosterone when it drops to
      .
      14-09-2017, 21:12
    • Recipes to treat colic caused by diarrhea
      by lovely sister


      The person feels a stomach or abdominal upset and it is annoying to the person because of his inability to do his work. He feels great pain accompanied by colic pain which may end in diarrhea and colic symptoms as well: nausea, vomiting, stomach pain, ,
      .
      10-09-2017, 21:07
    • Diseases appear in the summer and methods of prevention
      by lovely sister


      As soon as the summer climbs the door until we feel mixed feelings between the joy of colors and the start, and the fear of disease and infection associated with this chapter, our feelings vary as our strength of probability of the summer is different, between free and fast rush to some refreshments and ice cream to extinguish the glare of the burning sun,
      .
      07-08-2017, 12:10
    • Benefits of red melon or salts
      by lovely sister

      Red watermelon or diuretic diuretic, a sediment of gravel and sand, removes salts that are deposited into the body


      Calming the nerves, relieves tension and anxiety
      Digestive, prevents intestinal dysfunction and fights stomach constipation
      It breaks thirst and lowers the high temperature of diseases
      Tonic for liver functions and treats jaundice
      .
      20-07-2017, 12:46
    • An effective and natural magic drink helps to burn fat in the body
      by lovely sister


      Most women suffer from the accumulation of fat in the body where it is difficult for them to get rid of them, so most resort to harsh diets and intensive exercise and come out frustrating after failing to collect the required result, although the accumulation of fat in the abdomen is a health problem and lead to serious health problems, but
      .
      07-07-2017, 14:49
    Works...
    X

ArabicEnglishFrenchSpanish

إعـــــــلان

تقليص
لا يوجد إعلان حتى الآن.

من أجل الحصول على الرشاقة بسهولة

تقليص
X
تقليص

  • من أجل الحصول على الرشاقة بسهولة




    لا بد وأن تهتم الفتاه برشاقتها وتناسق قوام جسمها، كما أن الإهتمام بالرشاقة وبخسارة الوزن الزائد يحافظ على صحة الجسم ضد العديد من الأمراض التي تسببها السمنة والتي تؤدى أغلبها إلى المزيد من الأمراض الخطيرة الأخرى، لذا للحفاظ على الصحة العامة يجب الإهتمام بالتغذية ورشاقة الجسم والأداء البدني اليومى.

    للحصول على الوزن المثالي والرشاقة المرغوب فيها ليس بالأمر الصعب، ولكن عند إتباع بعض النصائح البسيطة يمكنك أن تحصلي على الوزن المثالي وتحافظي على رشاقتك.

    نصائح للحفاظ على رشاقتك
    لا احد يستطيع أن يمنعك من الحصول على وجبه غذائية مشبعة، فعند تناولك للطعام يجب تناولي وجبتك حتى تشعرين بالشبع، ولكن ليس الإحساس بحالة الامتلاء لأنه مع مرور الوقت سوف الامتلاء بالطعام أمر طبيعي وتتزايد كمية الطعام تدريجياً وبذلك يصبح الحصول على الرشاقة أمر مستحيل. يجب أن تكوني على حذر في اختيار الطعام الذي تتناوليه بحيث تراعي نسب السعرات الحرارية التي تتوافر في كل وجبه وكل سعر حراري قد يضيف لجسمك، واحرصي على تناول الطعام الصحي الذي يفيد جسمك مع التقليل في نسب السعرات الحرارية قد المستطاع.

    -لا تحرمي نفسكِ من الطعام
    كما يجب عليك أيضا أن لا تقومين بحرمان نفسك من تناول طعام معين أو الشعور بالحرمان، ولكن تناولي القليل الذي لا يضرك.

    -الحصول على الراحة
    كما يجب أن يحصل الجسم على قسط كافِ من الراحة والنوم جيداً لأن قلة النوم تؤدي إلى خلل في انتظام عمليات الأيض وبالتالي خلل في عملية حرق الدهون داخل الجسم مما يؤثر على عملية الهضم.

    -ممارسة التمارين
    كما يجب الحرص أيضا على ممارسة التمارين الرياضية يومياً على ألا تقل عن نصف ساعة يوميا بما في ذلك تمارين المشي أو الجري أو ممارسة السباحة أو ممارسة التمارين المنزلية، واحرصي على ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بشكل منتظم حتى يمكن الحصول على الرشاقة المطلوبة.

    -العامل النفسي
    احرصي على أن لا تدعى مشاعرك تتحكم في وجبتك الغذائية، حيث أن الكثير من النساء ترتبط مشاعرهن والحالة النفسية على النظام الغذائي المتبع،مثال ذلك تعرضهن للقلق من شيء معين أو العمل تحت ضغط نفسي كبير، أو حالات الحزن والغضب فتقوم السيدة بتناول كل ما يقع أمام عينيها من طعام دون الشعور أوالإدراك لما تأكل تقبل عليه أوالكمية التي تتناولها

    -تناول الأطعمة الصحية
    يجب أن تحرصي على تناول الأطعمة الصحية التي تفيد جسمك ولا تزيد من وزنه مثال تناول الخضروات والفاكهة الطازجة فهي من الأطعمة المفيدة للجسم، وتمده بالطاقة اللازمة ولا تحتوي على سعرات حرارية عالية قد تسبب فقدان رشاقة الجسم.

    -تناولي الإفطار يوميًا
    كما تلاحظ أن الكثير من السيدات يهملن بدرجة كبيرة في تناول وجبة الإفطار نظراً لظروف العمل أو الأشغال المنزلية المختلفة ولكن المعروف أن لوجبة الإفطار أهمية كبيرة ولا يجب إهمالها خاصة للسيدات الراغبات في الحصول على الرشاقة وجمال القوام.

    -لا تكوني موسوسة
    كما تلاحظ أيضا أن الكثير من السيدات يراودهن من وقت لآخر وساوس التأكد من وزن أجسامهن ويكررن الصعود على الميزان لمعرفة وزنهن ومقارنة الزيادة أو النقص،الأمر الذي قد يحولهن إلى مراقب لأجسامهن، ولكن لمعرفة تغيرات الوزن بالزيادة أو النقص يفضل أن تكون عن طريق متابعة شكل الجسم من خلال الشكل الظاهري أو الملابس وملاحظة التغير الذي حدث للوزن ويكون الصعود على الميزان مرة واحدة كل أسبوع.

    أطعمة تساعدك في الحفاظ على رشاقتك:
    يمكن أن تحرصي على تناول أطعمة معينة من أجل الحصول على الرشاقة، كما يجب اختيار الأطعمة التي تتوافر على مائدتك، وتحديد الأطعمة الصحية التي تساعد في الحفاظ على الرشاقة هذا إلى جانب ممارسة التمارين الرياضية ومن هذه الأطعمة :

    1-ثمار التفاح والكمثرى

    تعتبر ثمار التفاح والكمثرى مصدر جيد للألياف الغذائية، ومن المعروف أن هذه الألياف الغذائية تساعدك في الحصول على جهاز هضمي سليم وصحي، فهي تعمل على خفض الكوليسترول بالدم، بالإضافة إلي أنها لا تحتوي على سعرات حرارية، وتعطى إحساس طويل الأمد بالشبع عند تناولها، وقد أوضحت عدة دراسات أن تناول المرأة ثلاث ثمرات من ثمار التفاح الطازج أو ثلاث ثمرات من الكمثرى يوميا، فإنها تساعدها على أن تفقد الكثير من الوزن وذلك إذا ما آجرينا مقارنة بينها وبين أخرى لا تحرص على تناول الفاكهة، وأكدت الدراسات الحديثة أن إضافة الشوفان إلى الوجبة الغذائية أو عمل كعك الشوفان وإضافته إلى الفاكهة فهما يحتويا على كمية الألياف الغذائية اللازمة للإحساس بالشبع وتفيد في الحصول على الرشاقة.

    2-البيض
    يحتوي البيض على البروتين وهو من الأطعمة التي تمنحك بقدرة رائعة على الإشباع وعلى الرغم من أن الكثير من السيدات لا يرغبن في تناول البيض إلا أن له قدرة لا مثيل لها في الحفاظ على الوزن، وأثبتت أبحاث غذائية أن تناول البيض في أي صورة وخاصة البيض المسلوق مع وجبة الإفطار يساعد في الحفاظ على الوزن المثالي والإحساس بالشبع وتمد الجسم بالبروتين اللازم طوال اليوم.

    3-حبات اللوز
    تناول القليل من المكسرات ولاسيما اللوز يعتبر وجبة خفيفة ولذيذة في منتصف اليوم حيث كشفت الدراسات الطبية والغذائية أن السيدات اللاتي يتناولن المكسرات مرتين على الأقل أسبوعياً لديهن القدرة على خسارة كميات لا يستهان بها من أوزانهن مقارنة بالسيدات اللاتي لم يتناولن المكسرات، وأضافت هذه الدراسات أن حبه واحدة من اللوز تحتوي على 167 سعراً حرارياً فقط ويحتوي أيضاً على 6 جرامات من البروتين و3 جرامات من الألياف، وهذا يعنى أن تناولك حبه لوز تعنى انك قمتي بتناول كمية مشبعه من الطعام وبذلك تستطيعي الحصول على الرشاقة دون عناء أو مشقة.

    4-اسماك السلمون
    يتردد كثيرا أن تناول الأسماك والمأكولات البحرية بصفة عامة مفيدة للجسم فهي تعد نظام غذائي صح وضروري، حيث أن الدهون الموجودة في أطعمة مثل اسماك السلمون يمكن أن تشعرك بالشبع كما يعتبر سمك السلمون مصدراً جيداً للبروتين أيضاً.

    5-الخضروات
    تناول الخضروات يناسب كافة الأنظمة الغذائية حيث أن الخضروات مثل الجزر والكرفس والسبانخ والطماطم تحتوي على الألياف التي تساعد على الإحساس بالشبع وتمد الجسم بالفيتامينات اللازمة وأيضا الطاقة فهي من الطرق المفيدة في الحصول على الرشاقة والجسم المثالي.


      لا يمكن إضافة تعليقات.

    Latest Articles

    تقليص

    • من أجل الحصول على الرشاقة بسهولة
      اخت لطيفة


      لا بد وأن تهتم الفتاه برشاقتها وتناسق قوام جسمها، كما أن الإهتمام بالرشاقة وبخسارة الوزن الزائد يحافظ على صحة الجسم ضد العديد من الأمراض التي تسببها السمنة والتي تؤدى أغلبها إلى المزيد من الأمراض الخطيرة الأخرى، لذا للحفاظ على الصحة العامة يجب الإهتمام بالتغذية ورشاقة
      ...
      23-12-2017, 20:44
    • علامات إنخفاض مستوي هرمون الذكورة
      اخت لطيفة


      هرمون الذكورة هو الهرمون الذي ينتجه جسم الإنسان وينتج أساساً في الرجال من الخصيتين . يؤثر هرمون الذكورة علي مظهر الرجل والتطور الجنسي له ويمكن للرجال المرور بالكثير من اعراض إنخفاض هرمون الذكورة .
      يتم تشخصيه بحالة إنخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون عندما ينخفض مستوياته إلي
      ...
      14-09-2017, 21:12
    • وصفات لعلاج المغص النّاتج عن الإسهال
      اخت لطيفة


      يشعر الشخص باضطراب في المعدة أو البطن ويكون هذا الأمر مزعجاً للشخص بسبب عدم قدرته على القيام بأعماله، فيشعر بالألم الشديد ويرافق هذا الألم المغص الذي قد ينتهي بالإسهال، ومن أعراض المغص أيضاً: الغثيان والقيء، وألم المعدة، والشعور بثقل في البطن والذهاب المستمرّ إلى المرحاض،
      ...
      10-09-2017, 21:07
    • امراض تظهر في فصل الصيف وطرق الوقاية منها
      اخت لطيفة


      ما إن يدق فصل الصيف الباب حتى تنتابنا مشاعر مختلطة بين فرح بهجة الألوان والانطلاق، وبين الخوف من المرض والعدوى المصاحبة لهذا الفصل، تختلف مشاعرنا كما تختلف قوة احتمالنا لتداعيات الصيف، بين حر وقيظ يهرع البعض إلى المرطبات والمثلجات لتطفئ وهج الشمس الحارقة، ويتسابق البعض
      ...
      07-08-2017, 12:10
    • فوائد البطيخ الاحمر او الدلاح
      اخت لطيفة

      البطيخ الاحمر او الدلاح مدر للبول ، مفتت للحصى والرمل ، ويزيل الأملاح التي تترسب داخل الجسم


      مهدئ للأعصاب ، يزيل التوتر والقلق
      مهضم ، يمنع كسل الأمعاء ويكافح قبوضة المعدة
      يكسر العطش ، ويخفض الحرارة المرتفعة من الأمراض
      منشط لوظائف الكبد ويعالج اليرقان
      ...
      20-07-2017, 12:46
    • شراب سحري فعال و طبيعي يساعد على حرق الدهون في الجسم
      اخت لطيفة


      معظم النساء يعانين من تراكم الدهون في الجسم حيث يصعب عليهن التخلص منها، لذا تلجأ أغلبهن للحميات القاسية والتمارين الرياضية المكثفة فتخرج منها محبطة بعد فشلها في تحصيل النتيجة المطلوبة، على الرغم من أن تراكم الدهون في البطن مشكل صحي ويؤدي إلى مشاكل صحية خطيرة، إلا أن
      ...
      07-07-2017, 14:49
    يعمل...
    X