ArabicEnglishFrenchEspañol

Advertisement

Reducing
There are no ads yet.

How to raise your children without beating

Reducing
X
Reducing

  • How to raise your children without beating

    The education of children has several methods and recently spread educational awareness among parents and the media has become interested in this awareness to change the culture of old methods of education is beating children when they make mistakes because it is a very failed method has been proven this over the years because of the negative that occurs in Children are moral and children who are raised by the method of beatings of their parents becomes their goal in life and their utmost ambition is to stop this harm from their parents and relatives.

    Many parents do not know that the right children's education starts from childhood, but from the very earliest age. The child depends on understanding the meaning of hearing and sight as a main sensor in which he receives the information or orders to accommodate them. Hence, the child starts with imitation and repetition of movement and verbally. Parents should not speak any inappropriate words and get used to talking in a polite and tactful manner with others. The child is free of any innovations and learns from those around him in all matters of life. The child utters words that he hears from the parents, television or others, Sometimes it is reduced D the same tone of voice that was heard by these words, and words, so be here beginning in the consolidation of speech that parents want to enter it in the dictionary child vocabulary.

    Parents are advised to avoid aggressive and violent behavior, which is described as bad, and attention to all the scenes in television and monitoring programs that follow and is very small.



    Methods of raising children without beating (stimulation method):

    - Education of the child tact: Parents should teach their children to respect others and to use good words and talk to others (thank you, after your ear, sorry, peace be upon others). It is very important that parents use this method with children. Of their children and they have to implement it should be thankful and praise them because the child does not learn only through dealing in situations.

    - Teaching responsibility: The child feels responsible when he or she is two years old, distinguishing special things such as toys, pillows or clothes so it is important for the parents to know all these things and place them in their designated places, such as allocating a game box until they collect all their toys after they have finished playing. Leaving it dumped anywhere as it is advised to take care of the child and teach him that the duties must be adhered to, such as to eat before playing or to attend something.

    - Stimulating or punishing the child: Praise the child when he does any positive acts, such as knowing a word or something new or playing with his toys beautiful games and be stimulated in many pictures, for example, give him a piece of chocolate or candy whenever he did something worthy of praise or reward, when doing something in respect of the great must be appreciated and praised him The punishment may be that the parents can deprive him of things he loves or prefer, such as playing with his favorite games or punishment. He may not watch the favorite program on television for a short period of time. The punishment should not be too long because the child does not have patience. It is very important that Parents explain to the child why he was punished so as not to repeat the act again and must prove the parents in their position and do not back down from any decisions in the interests of the child.

    - Time Management : The allocation of time for everything and the maintenance of the times is very important should be concerned parents and so an example of the times of eating or sleep must be allocated time to them according to what the mother appropriate.

    - Show passion: Children must feel at all stages of their lives with the love and affection of their parents. No matter how strong parents are in the application of punishment, they must separate their love and affection from the children so that it does not have a negative impact on the children and is counterproductive.
      Can not add comments.

    Latest Articles

    Reducing

    • How to raise your children without beating
      by Sam and 2015
      The education of children has several methods and recently spread educational awareness among parents and the media has become interested in this awareness to change the culture of old methods of education is beating children when they make mistakes because it is a very failed method has been proven this over the years because of the negative that occurs in ...
      09-12-2018, 22:56
    • violence against Woman
      by lovely sister


      Since the creation and throughout the ages women suffer from all forms of violence and various means and methods, whether moral or verbal, or physical, and this phenomenon is still present today, although the divine religions reject violence.

      Islam will raise and preserve its right
      .
      19-12-2017, 19:51
    • Raising children, when is beating punishment the right solution?
      by lovely sister


      Education is one of the most difficult tasks a couple can encounter. When parents have a child, they often get nervous and worry about whether or not they will be able to raise their child properly, especially if they are their first child.

      With the age of the child and the beginning of his dealings with
      .
      12-07-2017, 20:13
    • This is what smartphones do to your children's health
      by lovely sister


      Children want to enjoy their time regardless of what is useful and harmful to their health from the daily habits and here comes the role of parents to pay attention to all their actions and guidance.

      Smartphones are one of the most prevalent phenomena today among children despite their disadvantages that may affect them psychologically
      .
      09-07-2017, 17:28
    • What fun games will help your baby sleep?
      by lovely sister


      Because of the importance of this time in your life and the life of your child, we have gathered in this article some simple activities and fun games, which will make the time before bedtime fun, not only for your little one but for you too, to give all members of your family a good sleep and happy dreams.

      1 - Evening stroll in the air
      .
      29-06-2017, 21:31
    • Simple ideas to help your child spend the day in Ramadan without boredom
      by lovely sister


      There is no doubt that the day of Ramadan is long, and you need to rest in the first and devote to worship, and then enter the kitchen, and perhaps the reception of guests and the preparation of banquet, how to relax the chaos of your children around you, they do not fast, and will cause you more inconvenience and fatigue, Have you solved?
      .
      05-06-2017, 00:14
    Works...
    X

ArabicEnglishFrenchSpanish

إعـــــــلان

تقليص
لا يوجد إعلان حتى الآن.

كيف تربي أولادك بدون ضرب

تقليص
X
تقليص

  • كيف تربي أولادك بدون ضرب

    تربية الأولاد لها عدة أساليب و في الآونة الأخيرة انتشرت التوعية التربوية لدى الآباء و أصبحت وسائل الإعلام تهتم بهذه التوعية حتى يتم تغيير ثقافة قديمة في الأساليب التربوية وهي ضرب الأبناء عندما يخطئون لانه اسلوب فاشل جداً و قد ثبت هذا على مدى أعوام بسبب السلبيّة التي يحدثها في الأبناء أخلاقياً والأطفال الذين يتم تربيتهم بأسلوب الضرب من آبائهم يصبح هدفهم في الحياة و أقصى طموحهم هو كفّ هذا الأذى عنهم من آبائهم وأقربائهم .

    كثير من الاباء لا يعلمون ان تربية الاولاد الصحيحة تبدأ منذ الصغر بل منذ نعومة أظفارهم و يعتمد الطفل في استيعاب ماحوله منذ صغره على حاستي السمع والبصر كحواس رئيسية يتلقى بهما المعلومات او الاوامر ليستوعبهما , و من هنا يبدأ الطفل في التقليد و التكرار الحركي و اللفظي فيجب على الأبوين عدم التلفظ بأية الفاظ غير لائقة و التعود على التحدث بطريقة مهذبة و لبقة مع الآخرين , فالطفل تفكيره يخلو من اية إبتكارات و يتعلّم ممن هم حوله في جميع أمور الحياة و يقوم الطفل بالتلفّظ بالكلمات التي يقوم بسماعها من الأهل أو التلفاز أو الآخرين و كثيراً من الأحيان يقوم بتقليد نفس نبرة الصوت التي سمع بها هذه الألفاظ و الكلمات لذا تكون من هنا البداية في ترسيخ الكلام الذي يرغب الابوين ادخاله في قاموس مفردات الطفل .

    ننصح الابوين بتجنب التصرفات العدوانية و العنيفة و التي توصف بالسيئة , و الاهتمام خاصّةً بجميع المشاهد في التلفاز و مراقبة البرامج التي يتابعها و هو صغير جداً .



    طرق تربية الأولاد بدون ضرب ( أسلوب التحفيز ) :

    – تعليم الطفل اللباقة : يجب أن يعلم الابوين اطفالهم احترام الآخرين و أن يستخدموا الكلمات اللبقة و هم يتحدثون مع الآخرين ( شكراً، بعد اذنك ، متأسف، القاء السلام على الآخرين ) و من الهام جداً أن يستخدم الوالدان هذا الأسلوب مع الأطفال، فمثلا عند طلب اي من الابوين اي امر من ابنائهما و قامو بتنفيذه فيجب أن يقوموا بشكرهم و الثناء عليهما لان الطفل لا يتعلم إلا من خلال التعامل في المواقف.

    – تعليمه المسئولية : يشعر الطفل بالمسؤولية عندما يُتم عامين من عمره ، فيميز الأشياء الخاصة مثل الألعاب أو الوسائد أو الملابس لذا من المهم أن يعرف الأبوان كل هذه الأشياء و يضعونها في أماكنها المخصصة كأن يقوموا بتخصّيص صندوق ألعاب حتى يقوم بتجميع كل ألعابه بعد أن ينتهي من اللعب و لا يقوم بتركها ملقاة في اي مكان كما ينصح أن يهتموا بتلقين و تعريف الطفل ان عليه واجبات يجب الالتزام بها مثل أن يقوم بالأكل قبل اللعب أو أن يحضر شيئا ما .

    – تحفيز أو معاقبة الطفل : الثناء على الطفل عندما يقوم بأية أفعال إيجابية كأن يعرف كلمة او شيئاً جديداً أو يتلاعب بدميته العاباً جميلة ويكون التحفيز في صور عديدة مثلا اعطاؤه قطعة من الشوكولا او الحلوى كلما فعل شيئا يستحق الثناء او المكافأة , عندما يفعل شيئا فيه احترام للكبير فيجب تقديره و الثناء عليه و تشجيعه , العقاب فيمكن ان يقوم الأبوان بحرمانه من اشياء يحب عملها او يفضلها مثل اللعب بألعابه المفضلة أو قد يكون العقاب بمنعه أن يشاهد البرنامج المفضل على التلفاز مدة قصيرة و لايجب ان يطول مدة العقاب كثيراً لان الطفل لا صبر عنده كما قد ينتج نتيجة عكسية تماماً و من المهم جدا ان يوضح ويفسر الأبوان للطفل لماذا عوقب حتى لا يكرر الفعل مرة أخرى و يجب أن يثبت الأبوان عند موقفهما و لا يتراجعوا عن أية قرارات في مصلحة الطفل.

    – تنظيم الوقت : تخصيص وقت لكل شيئ و الحفاظ على الأوقات أمر مهم جداً يجب ان يهتم الابوان بذلك ومثال لذلك اوقات الاكل او النوم يجب تخصيص وقتا لها حسب ماتراه الام مناسباً .

    – إظهار العاطفة : يجب ان يشعر الأولاد في جميع مراحل حياتهم بالحب و الحنان من الوالدين مهما كان الوالدين حازمان في تطبيق العقاب فإنّه يجب عليهم أن يفصلوا بين عاطفتهم و محبتهم للأولاد عن العقاب حتى لا يكون الامر له تأثيراً سلبياً على الاولاد و يأتي بنتائج عكسية تماماً .
      لا يمكن إضافة تعليقات.

    Latest Articles

    تقليص

    • كيف تربي أولادك بدون ضرب
      وسام2015
      تربية الأولاد لها عدة أساليب و في الآونة الأخيرة انتشرت التوعية التربوية لدى الآباء و أصبحت وسائل الإعلام تهتم بهذه التوعية حتى يتم تغيير ثقافة قديمة في الأساليب التربوية وهي ضرب الأبناء عندما يخطئون لانه اسلوب فاشل جداً و قد ثبت هذا على مدى أعوام بسبب السلبيّة التي يحدثها في...
      09-12-2018, 22:56
    • العنف ضدّ المرأة
      اخت لطيفة


      منذ الخليقة وعلى مرّ العصور والمرأة تعاني من كافّة أشكال العنف وبشتّى الوسائل والأساليب المختلفة سواء أكان عنفاً معنوياً، أو لفظياً، أو جسدياً، ولا زالت هذه الظاهرة حاضرة إلى اليوم على الرغم من أنّ الديانات السماوية ترفض العنف .

      و الإسلام رفع من شأنها وحفظ حقها
      ...
      19-12-2017, 19:51
    • تربية الأطفال، متى يكون العقاب بالضرب الحل المناسب؟
      اخت لطيفة


      التربية هي واحدة من أصعب المهام التي من الممكن أن تصادف الزوجين فحينما يرزق الأبوان بطفل، غالباً ما يصيبهما التوتر والقلق ويبدآن في سؤال نفسيهما عن ما إذا كانا سيتمكنان من تربية ابنهما بشكل صحيح أم لا، خاصة إن كان طفلهما الأول.

      مع كبر سن الطفل وبداية تعامله مع
      ...
      12-07-2017, 20:13
    • هذا ما تفعله الهواتف الذكية بصحة أطفالكم
      اخت لطيفة


      يرغب الأطفال الاستمتاع بأوقاتهم بغض النظر عن ما هو المفيد والمضر بصحتهم من العادات اليومية وهنا، يأتي دور الأهل للإنتباه لكافة تصرفاتهم وإرشادهم.

      الهواتف الذكية هي واحدة من الظواهر المنتشرة بكثرة اليوم بين الأطفال على الرغم من سيئاتها التي قد تؤثر عليهم نفسيًا
      ...
      09-07-2017, 17:28
    • ما هي الألعاب الممتعة التي تساعد طفلك على النوم ؟
      اخت لطيفة


      نظرًا لأهمية هذا الوقت في حياتكِ وحياة طفلكِ، فقد جمعنا لكِ في هذا المقال بعض الأنشطة والألعاب البسيطة والممتعة، التي ستجعل وقت ما قبل النوم مليئًا بالمرح، ليس لصغيركِ فقط بل لكِ أنتِ أيضًا، لينعم جميع أفراد أسرتكِ بنوم هانئ وأحلام سعيدة.

      1-نزهة مسائية في الهواء
      ...
      29-06-2017, 21:31
    • أفكار بسيطة تساعد طفلك على قضاء نهار رمضان دون ملل
      اخت لطيفة


      لا شك أن نهار رمضان يكون طويلًا، وأنت بحاجة للراحة في أوله والتفرغ للعبادة، ثم الدخول إلى المطبخ، وربما استقبال الضيوف وإعداد الولائم، فكيف ترتاحين من فوضى أطفالك حولك، وهم لا يصومون، وسوف يسببون لك المزيد من الإزعاج والتعب، خاصة أن الإجازة الصيفية تكون قد حلت؟
      ...
      05-06-2017, 00:14
    يعمل...
    X